Kindom tower music is excited to declare the release of the new album by Sikka which will be available on all streaming outlets .

The new album contains 6 new songs for the year 2022, here is the list of songs

  1. Sikka dreams ft Arthur allain
  2. Sikka win ft keville & sawlty
  3. Sikka I pray fr Pilot &bre
    4.Sikka awake ft joey
    5.Sikka want ft jay banski
    6 sikka climax

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *